Browse Categories

 

Lengemann Corp
43316 SR 19
Altoona, FL 32702
8am-5pm ET Monday-Friday
Except Holidays

Toll-Free: 800.342.9238
Phone: 352.669.2111
Fax: 352.669.4244



 

For more info... send an email to one of the following email addresses:

Accounts Receivable: accountsreceivable@lengemann.us

Customer Service: customerservice@lengemann.us

Sales: sales@lengemann.us

Service Department: servicedepartment@lengemann.us

Construction Sales Reps:  Survey Sales Reps:
Northeast Florida - Construction - Survey Northwest Florida - Alabama - Survey
Jon Fisher
Cell: 904.318.5510
email: jfisher@lengemann.us
Roger Wheeler
Cell: 850.532.7811
email:
rwheeler@lengemann.us
Tampa Area - Construction Tampa - Survey

Phyllis Price
Cell: 813.267.3431
email: 
pprice@lengemann.us

Phyllis Price
Cell: 813.267.3431
email: 
pprice@lengemann.us

Tom Walrath - Machine Control, GPS and Robots
Cell: 813.600.0114
email: twalrath@lengemann.us
 

Tom Walrath - Machine Control, GPS and Robots
Cell: 813.600.0114
email: twalrath@lengemann.us

Central Florida - Construction Central Florida - Survey

 Steve Terry
Cell: 407.948.9825
email: 
sterry@lengemann.us

James Gelb
Cell: 954.275.7657
email:
jgelb@lengemann.us

Southeast Florida - Construction Southeast Florida - Survey

Henry Miranda
Cell: 954.275.7546
email: hmiranda@lengemann.us

Brent Hays
Cell: 772.353.0404

email: bhays@lengemann.us

Drones - UAS - UAV Drones - UAS - UAV
David Howard
Toll Free: 800.342.9238 | Cell: 352.267.3065
email: dhoward@lengemann.us
David Howard
Toll Free: 800.342.9238 | Cell: 352.267.3065
email: dhoward@lengemann.us
Sales Director - Machine Control Products Sales Manager - Survey Products
Roger Croft
Cell: 352.267-2575
email:
rcroft@lengemann.us
Mike Woodley
Cell: 352.406.3936
email:
mwoodley@lengemann.us

 

Search
Browse by Manufacturer
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.